Current personnel

 

Principal Investigator

Li Wang
li.wang@uconn.edu
036

Research Faculty/Staff

Assistant Professor: Dong-Ju Shin Assistant Professor: Zhihong Yang (Joe) Assistant Professor: Jianguo Wu (Jingle)
dong-ju.shin@uconn.edu   zhihong.yang@uconn.edu jianguo.wu@uconn.edu
Photo Sep 22, 12 47 57 PM image IMG_0559
 Post-doc Fellow: Yali Zhang Post-doc Fellow: Yulan Zhao (Ellen) Post-doc Fellow: Melanie Tran 
Yali.zhang@uconn.edu yulan.zhao@uconn.edu  melanie.tran@uconn.edu
Post-doc Fellow: Lei Jin Research Assistant: Will Bogaert Research Assistant: Yanchao Jiang (Alice)
lei.2.jin@uconn.edu will.bogaert@uconn.edu jiang.yanchao@uconn.edu
020516 Will Bogaert

Graduate Student

 Jonathan Choiniere  Jeremy Bean  Yi Huang (Harry)
 jonathan.choiniere@uconn.edu  jeremy.bean@uconn.edu    yi.2.huang@uconn.edu
4 IMG_1021 Harry
Oladimeji Aladelokun
oladimeji.aladelokun@uconn.edu
IMG_1037

Undergraduate Student

Matthew Lin Sarah Mosure Gymar Vargas
matthew.lin@uconn.edu sarah.mosure@uconn.edu gymar.vargas@uconn.edu
Sarah Mosure Lab Picture IMG_0190
Michele Beaudoin Shay Gilling Grace Lee
michele.beaudoin@uconn.edu  shaynian.gilling@uconn.edu grace.lee@uconn.edu
IMG_3757 020516 Grace Lee
Kelsey Richard Pramika Stephen Ellie Loconte
kelsey.richard@uconn.edu pramika.stephen@uconn.edu eleanor.loconte@uconn.edu
Kelsey  Pramika Stephen Ellie LoConte
Richa Chhaya
richa.chhaya@uconn.edu

Past Trainees